Let’s Party

My name is Lauren and I LOVE parties!

Not only do I love going to parties, but I really really love hosting parties. I am very much a creative and have been creating cool party ideas in my head and keeping them in a notebook. Sounds cool, no?

However, I don’t really have time to host a lot of parties because I am a poor college graduate working long hours with little pay. So I have all of these awesome ideas, but no one to share them with.

Until now.

With this blog I hope to help party hosts all over the world create exciting parties that their guests will enjoy. I hope that I can help you create parties that fit all kinds of budgets.

I draw my inspiration from everything around me. Colors, music, movies, even people. I would not only like to give great party ideas, but also to talk about them with others. I want to hear what my readers think and enjoy. Maybe you had an awesome party and you have some cool ideas that would work great with some of mine! By all means let me know! No party host can do it alone!

Grab some friends and enjoy this blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

