The Pixie Dust Project! Coming 2011!

Hello!

Wow! So much is going on around me I can barely keep up with the world that suddenly got so fast! Christmas is already here and New Years is just around the corner. I am going to be doing some big things in 2011. I am going to be changing the look to the blog, moving, looking for a better job, looking into going back to school, and much much more! Plus all the surprises that this beautiful world has in store for me!

I have realized over this year, that when things get crazy, I get crazy. I begin to think that I can’t handle it or I get too overwhelmed. All that is going to change. I have decided that in 2011 I will be the happiest that I have ever been, no matter what happens.

So in 2011 I will roll out in full force The Pixie Dust Project. The Pixie Dust Project is a project designed by me that will revolve around making my life, as well as the lives of others, a happier, healthier life. I am going to be looking for all kinds of ideas and help, so let me know if you would like to join forces with me. I am hoping to do something new once a week.

We all know that Pixie Dust is magical. You can’t fly without it. So by spreading pixie dust around, I am hoping to add a little more sunshine into this world. I am also going to nickname this project : Pop Pop’s project after my pop who passed away from cancer this past August. Pop always believed in me and my dreams, he also knew everyone and their great uncle. People lined up for blocks in the rain at his funeral. My Pop was a Pixie Dust sprinkler whether he knew it or not. This is going to be in honor of him.

I am gathering a list of things to keep the Pixie Dust Project going. There are going to be things such as: Lifestyle Changes, Charities, Challenges and much more.

So what do you guys thing? Good idea? Want to help? Please please let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under David and Lauren, The Pixie Dust Project, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

