Coming in 2011…

We are planning lots of new things for the new year. 2010 was a great start for Pixie Dusted Proposals and we plan to continue to grow as the years progress. We would like to thank all of our readers and hope that you will continue to support us as we go through new changes and challenges with the new projects we take on. We would be nothing without you!

COMING IN 2011:

1. We are looking for some writers. I am just one person, who happens to work a very stressful/long day job at the moment. I hope to get on a more better job track. I would love some help with the blog. I can’t pay anyone to do it since I don’t get paid to write about what I love. However, I hope that I can find someone as interested in sharing some of Disney’s most Magical spots as I am. Keep a look out for new features and guest writers as we search for others to help our site grow.

2. A New Look. I am devoting lots of my spare time to learning how to make this site look and feel more interesting. I am new at the whole thing so I am hoping to make it look a lot better. I’m not sure how long it is going to take, but it will take shape within the first few months.

3. The Pixie Dust Project. If you haven’t checked out our recent post about our new project, please be sure to. We are planning to spread a little pixie dust at least once a week. We can’t do it alone and are going to need your help! Send any ideas you may have to us!

4. The Unknown. We have no idea what else is in store. The future is an ever changing place and we never know what ideas or projects will come up next. We’ll be sure to keep you posted!

 

Wishing you all the love and joy in the new year!!!!!!

Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

